Student Educational Enrichment Drive (SEED)

Who we are

2016 - 2017 SEED Officers and Board of Directors

SEED Officers
Leslie De la CruzPresident
Christina VidesVice President
Rahul RanadiveTreasurer
Diana MollRecording Secretary
SEED Board of Directors
Alison SimonAngelique Ruhi-Lopez
Betty SchachterCarlos Somoza
Charlie RuaGenevieve Jenkins
Liliana PiedraLuis Segredo
Manny EchevarriaMaria Morataya
Dr. Marlene Leyte-VidalMelissa Bonafonte
Shari Ordet ByrdTere Pujol-Burns
Wendy Salomon

SEED is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization whose Board of Directors is comprised of parents, teachers, community members and business owners. The board meets once a month at the school to plan and implement fundraisers, vote on mini-grants, and brainstorm how the latest technology can meet the school’s educational goals.